## Committee Meetings Schedule

## January to June 2025

Standing committees follow a system of meeting room priority access based on rotating blocks of time approved by the Whips of the recognized parties. Committees may also meet outside of their scheduled block of time; however, if they do not have priority in a given time period, their access to meeting rooms is on a first-come, first-served basis, after those scheduled to meet at that time.

	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday
8:15 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.				ACVA FOPO NDDN TRAN	
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	ENVI ETHI FINA INDU SRSR *** CACN (11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)	FAAE HESA HUMA LANG OGGO PROC SECU		ENVI HESA LANG PACP PROC RNNR SECU	8:45 – 10:45 a.m.  Special and subcommittees
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.	AGRI CHPC CIIT FEWO INAN RNNR  Subcommittee SDIR	ACVA CIMM FOPO JUST NDDN PACP TRAN	4:30 – 6:30 p.m. CHPC ETHI FEWO FINA INAN INDU SRSR	AGRI CIIT CIMM FAAE HUMA JUST OGGO	1:00 – 3:00 p.m.  Special and subcommittees
	6:30 – 9:30 p.m.  Special and subcommittees	6:30 – 9:30 p.m.  Special and subcommittees	7:30 – 9:30 p.m.  Special and subcommittees		

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Indicates a timeslot that is not assigned to a specific committee and that can be reserved on request