Skip to main content
Start of content

Work

Newsletter
44th Parliament, 1st Session
(November 22, 2021 - Present)
Select a different session

Studies

Bill C-47, An Act to implement certain provisions of the budget tabled in Parliament on March 28, 2023
Last meeting: Thursday, May 18, 2023
Report 11
Presented to the House: Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Bill C-241, An Act to amend the Income Tax Act (deduction of travel expenses for tradespersons)
Last meeting: Monday, December 5, 2022
Report 9
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Bill C-30, An Act to amend the Income Tax Act (temporary enhancement to the Goods and Services Tax/Harmonized Sales Tax credit)
Last meeting: Monday, October 3, 2022
Report 6
Presented to the House: Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Last meeting: Thursday, June 9, 2022
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, October 17, 2022
Bill C-2, An Act to provide further support in response to COVID-19
Last meeting: Monday, December 13, 2021
Report 1
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Activities